Joshua’s composed this song to God at 5 yrs old! ╬ Joshua le compuso esta cancion a Dios con solo 5 años!


The story behind this Song by my son Joshua A Marquez.

My son Joshua composed this song to God in Feb 2009. He didn’t just come out with the words, but the music melody too!!!!!

When I asked him where he learned the song (thinking it was in school) he told me:

“Nowhere mommy, I got it from my mind, it came from my mind, do you like it?”

I couldn’t believe it, I was in shock! I said to him: “uh, wow… so how did you come out with the words and the melody?” – and this is what he answered… which left me speechless and amazed up to this day:

“Well you see mommy, we have all the knowledge in our minds already, we just don’t know it, when I was little I knew little because I was little, as I grow older these things come to my mind, but they were already there”

I was so surprised! I didn’t know what to say, but yet I did ask again: “So tell me how is it that these amazing words came to you?” – and he told me the following which is even more shocking coming from a 5-year-old who doesn’t lie, doesn’t know how to (since I have always told him he is always to tell the truth) and so he told me:

“Mommy, well I saw God, I went to Heaven, an Angel took me there and I saw His house, it’s up above the clouds, it is a mansion with like 50,000 rooms (now, my son at 5 didn’t know such a big # because he didn’t learn that from kindergarten which is the grade he was in when he told me this), there were many angels and people living with Him. I also saw Santa Maria with Him and they dressed all in white and they were floating. He gave me the stuff (Love) and He told me to give it to everyone. I wanted to stay with Him because His house is so beautiful Mommy”

Honestly, I cried of happiness… I didn’t know what to say, I knew then that God did indeed show this to my son because at 5 yrs. old he was able to give me this kind of wisdom that I didn’t even understood completely at my 34 yrs. of life… Joshua came to lecture me and teach me things I didn’t even stop to try to analyze such as the infinite wisdom that lies within ourselves (since we are God’s image, we take part of His infinite wisdom if we allow it as my son did) and so he was able to reach out wisdom from that infinite wisdom at only 5 yrs. old.

If you have a different insight about this, would you mind sharing your thoughts about it?😉

♥•*¨*•.¸☆♫☆♫•*¨*•♥•*¨*•.¸☆♫☆♫•*¨*•♥•*¨*•.¸☆♫☆♫•*¨*•♥•*¨*•.¸☆♫

La historia detras de como nacio esta cancion de mi hijo Joshua A Marquez.

Mi hijo Joshua le compuso esta canción a Dios en febrero 2009. Él no solo compuso la lyrica, pero tambien con la melodía!!!!!

Cuando le pregunté dónde había aprendido la canción (pensando que fue en la escuela) me dijo:

“En ninguna parte mamá, vino de mi mente, siempre ha estado en mi mente, ¿te gusta?”

Me dio una sacudida eléctrica! Yo le dije: “eh! wow … así que ¿cómo fue exactamente que te llegaron la lyrica y la melodía?” – Y esto es lo que me respondió … que me dejó sin habla y asombrada hasta el día de hoy:

“Bien mira mami, nosotros tenemos todo el conocimiento en nuestras mentes ya, veras, cuando yo era pequeño yo sabía poco porque mi mente era chiquita pero asi como voy creciendo, estas cosas vienen a mi mente pero ya estan alli desde siempre mami”

Yo estaba tan sorprendida! Yo no sabía qué decir, pero sin embargo yo le pregunté de nuevo: “Así que dime ¿cómo es que estas palabras asombrosas llegó a ti?” – Y él me dijo lo siguiente, que me sorprendio aún más ya que esta explicacion venia de un niño de 5 años de edad quién no miente, no sabe cómo mentir (ya que siempre le he dicho que tiene que decir siempre la verdad) y esto fue lo que me dijo:

“Mami, bueno es que vi a Dios, un ángel me llevó al cielo y vi a su casa, esta encima de las nubes, es como una mansión, con 50.000 habitaciones (ahora, mi hijo de 5 no sabía como un gran # porque él no se enteró de que desde la guardería, que es el grado que él se encontraba cuando me dijo esto), vi muchos angeles y gente viviendo alli con El. Dios me dio su Amor y me dijo que lo repartiera con todo el mundo. Tambien vi a Santa María con Él, los 2  vestían de blanco y estaban flotando. Yo quería quedarme con él porque Su casa es tan hermosa mami”

Honestamente, lloré de felicidad … Yo no sabía qué decirle, entonces supe que Dios sí le mostro esto a mi hijo porque a los 5 años de edad fue capaz de darme este tipo de sabiduría que ni yo he entendido, incluso a mis 34 años de la vida… Joshua me ha enseñado cosas que ni siquiera yo me he detenido  a tratar de analizar, como esta infinita sabiduría que yace dentro de nosotros mismos (ya que somos imagen de Dios, participamos de Su infinita sabiduría, si lo permitimos, como hizo mi hijo) Joshua ha sido capaz de entrar a la sabiduría infinita divina a tan solo 5 años de edad.

Si tienes tienes una visión diferente acerca de esto, ¿te importaría compartir tus pensamientos al respecto? ;)

Leave a Reply

