Tips para la belleza del alma…


EL LIMPIADOR de tu alma es el perdón.
Deberás usarlo todo el tiempo apenas veas una impureza, aplícalo.
No te acuestes nunca sin haber pedido perdón y sin haber perdonado.
El resultado será que en paz te acostarás y asimismo dormirás y tu sueño te sustentará.

LA HIDRATANTE de tu alma es la oración.
Si no hidratas la piel de tu rostro, se marchita.
Así, si no oras, tu alma se reseca. Pero a medida que confías en Dios, el afán y la ansiedad desaparecen, y aprendes a reposar y esperar en el Señor.

EL TONIFICANTE de tu alma es la alabanza.
Cuando alabas y das gracias a Dios y vuelves a El tus pensamientos, cuando te olvidas de ti mismo, sin egoísmo en tu corazón, quedas libre para que Dios ponga en ti su gozo.

LA NUTRITIVA de tu alma es la Palabra.
Así como en lo físico no puedes vivir sin alimentos, tu alma necesita el alimento de la Palabra de Dios. Cuando te alimentas con la Palabra, la debilidad y la confusión desaparecen.
Serás como un árbol plantado junto a corrientes de agua.

EL PROTECTOR de tu alma es la coraza de la fe.
Con la fe te protegerás de las inclemencias de la vida, mirarás por encima de las circunstancias y pasarás victoriosa. A través de ti, Dios moverá montañas y alcanzarás a otros.

Si usas a diario estos productos de belleza, tu alma se mantendrá limpia y tu corazón será puro.
Te saciarás de bien, de modo que te rejuvenezcas como el águila.

El que alguien toque mi vida es un privilegio.
Tocar la vida de alguien es un honor, pero el ayudar a que otros toquen sus propias vidas es un placer indescriptible.

Autor: Desconocido

BENDICIONES…

♥•*¨*•.¸☆♫☆♫•*¨*•♥•*¨*•.¸☆♫☆♫•*¨*•♥•*¨*•.¸☆♫☆♫•*¨*•♥•*¨*•.¸☆♫

THE CLEANER of your soul is forgiveness.
You must apply it all the time when you see an impurity.
Do not go to sleep without ever having asked forgiveness and without forgiving.
The result will be that will sleep in peace and your dream will sustain you.

THE MOISTURIZER of your soul is prayer.
If you do not hydrate the skin on your face, it fades.
So if you do not pray, your soul gets dry. But as you trust in God, the desire and anxiety disappear, and you learn to stand and wait on the Lord.

THE TONING of your soul is praise.
When you praise and give thanks to God and turn to Him your thoughts when you forget yourself, no selfishness in your heart, you are free for God give thee joy.

THE NUTRITIVE of your soul is the Word.
Just as your body can not live without food, your soul needs the nourishment of the Word of God. When you eat his Word, weakness and confusion goes away.
You will be like a tree planted by streams of water.

THE GUARD your soul is the breastplate of faith.
Your faith will protect you from the harshness of life, you will look over the circumstances and you’ll be victorious. Through you, God will move mountains and outreach.

If you use these products as daily beauty for your soul, it will remain clean and your heart will be pure. You will fell well, so that your youth is renewed like the eagle.

If someone touches my life is a privilege.
Touching someone’s life is an honor, but to help others take care of their own lives is an indescribable pleasure.

Author: Unknown

BLESSINGS …

17 Responses

  1. Have you ever considered writing an e-book or guest authoring on other
    sites? I have a blog based on the same subjects you discuss and would love
    to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would value your
    work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.

  2. It’s nearly impossible to find educated people for this
    subject, but you seem like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

  3. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this
    website. I am hoping to check out the same high-grade blog posts from you later on as well.

    In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my very own blog now😉

  4. Greate article. Keep writing such kind of information on your
    blog. Im really impressed by it.
    Hello there, You have performed a fantastic job. I
    will definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends.
    I’m confident they will be benefited from this website.

  5. If you would like to get a great deal from this post then you
    have to apply such methods to your won blog.

  6. It’s amazing to visit this web site and reading the views
    of all friends concerning this article, while I am also keen of
    getting knowledge.

  7. What’s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It
    positively useful and it has aided me out loads.
    I am hoping to give a contribution & aid different users like
    its helped me. Good job.

  8. I just like the helpful info you provide in your articles.

    I will bookmark your blog and take a look at again right here frequently.
    I am slightly certain I’ll learn lots of new
    stuff right right here! Best of luck for the following!

  9. Good day I am so glad I found your web site,
    I really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Digg for
    something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just
    like to say many thanks for a fantastic post and a all round interesting blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it
    all at the minute but I have book-marked it and
    also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I
    will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

  10. It’s going to be end of mine day, however before ending I am reading this
    great paragraph to improve my knowledge.

  11. Good replies in return of this matter with firm arguments and telling all regarding that.

  12. you’re in reality a excellent webmaster.
    The web site loading pace is amazing. It seems that you are doing any unique trick.
    Also, The contents are masterwork. you have done a fantastic activity in this topic!

  13. We absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post’s to
    be what precisely I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to
    write content for you? I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write about here.
    Again, awesome web site!

  14. Good response in return of this question with real arguments and describing everything regarding that.

  15. Wow, fantastic weblog structure! How lengthy have you ever been blogging
    for? you made running a blog look easy. The total glance of your
    website is excellent, as smartly as the content!

  16. Having read this I believed it was rather informative.
    I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this article together.
    I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and commenting.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

  17. When someone writes an piece of writing he/she keeps the plan of a user in his/her mind that
    how a user can understand it. So that’s why this post is amazing.

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

